(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

K. L.

45 | Orlando, Florida

Beauty and Brains - take both or keep looking - I need a partner (and will not to be a trophy wife or mother figure).

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

I am not up for games, have an excellent career, great friends, am focused on family, fun, love and learning. If you are not in to a real relationship, do not have a master's degree or are interested in healthy living them please do not reply. i need someone who likes to the balance of the brainiac woman along with the bubbly beautiful part of me - I am not willing to be one or the other as I am both. Some of my hobbies are healthy cooking, active lifestyle - fitness stuff, traveling - even just around FL, and experiencing various social events - sharing such a view of the world with someone would welcome breath of fresh air.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral