(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Moon And Stars

42 | Orlando, Florida

Hello Out There!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Welcome! I'm wondering what the web has to offer. I can tell you that I'm optomistic, approachable, personable, and relaxed. I'm a parent of a three year old, which keeps me busy, and compels me to learn about new activites around town. I find Orlando full of fun places that I still haven't explored, with events happening all the time! Even though I've lived here most of my life, I'm hoping to discover and share new experiences in town. I do enjoy traveling, and can have a great time in the mountains of North Carolina just as much as I like a weekend in Las Vegas. The beaches in Mexico are as beautiful to me as Central Park in New York. I'm looking forward to getting to know you better! Let's start here and see where we end up!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any