PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Serena

30 | Orlando, Florida

Always smiling and laughing!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I love to laugh and I think that I'm pretty great at telling stories. ;). Stimulating conversation and laughter always go hand in hand for me. I'm originally from Paramaribo, Suriname (two points for you if you know where that is without looking on a map!) and I have lived in the states for most of my life. I really enjoy living in the big US of A but my heart really desires to see the world! Apart from Suriname, Mexico is the only other country I've visited. I'm hoping to visit at least two more countries in 2013. Job-wise I LOVE what I do, who I serve, and who I work for. I like working out but I'll be honest here....I'mmmm not as consistent with it as I should be. I like yoga but I often find myself dozing off on my mat halfway through the session. I also really love to dance and willing to learn any new steps. I'm also a bit of a foodie and have begun following food trucks around the Orlando area. I'd love to meet someone who is passionate, pursuing their dreams, has goals and ambition. Someone who is an explorer and can be a big kid at heart. Maybe even someone who can challenge me. I'm big on traveling, eating as many different dishes as I can, learning about other cultures, learning in general, and God. My faith is very important to me and I would love to meet someone who is of the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral