(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Ms.Pretty Black lookin 4 sum1 thats ready n willin 2 have a ball n thats not bout the games cus thats not wat i need.... A.S.O.H

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

i ms.pretty is lookin 4 some1 that loves 2 have fun thats goin 2 keep me off my feet.some1 i could talk 2 wen um down n at the same tme make me laugh(turn my frown up side down).if thats not u ten dnt even think about lookin my way cus um not wit a fun n very outgoin person.i dnt need 2 bw round the negative vibe...... i wanna b able 2 take u hme 2 meet my peoples especially my kids n about that i have a girl n a boy my son is 1 n my daughter is 3 goin on 4 mths....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any