(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Argue for your limitations, and sure enough, they're yours.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I’m an only child, but I’ve been told that I’m really well adjusted. Senior at UCF in the journalism program and loving it more than anything! I love all types of music, especially classic rock. It’s really hard to find something I don’t like. Seriously. Mandy Burgan is the best song writing/singing/more-than-three-chords guitar playing female you’ll ever have the pleasure of hearing. My parents are the coolest and very supportive, despite my addiction to frozen yogurt. If I didn’t have the knees of an old person, I would’ve liked to be a professional dancer. I love bike riding and roller blading! Ibar is the best place to be on Tuesday nights. If you give me a bag of colored candies I'll probably have to put them in specific groups, perhaps I have a bit of OCD, or maybe I’m just well organized. I had the greatest hamster in the world for almost two years. I love you and miss you, Pepper! You hold a huge place in my heart. Any hamster I get in the future will have a tough time filling your teeny, tiny shoes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral