(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

Trying to see what is out there

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in her own words...

Hey my name is Ashley. I am a 22 year old college senior and I currently live in Orlando. For right now, I am trying to see what is out there and enjoy life. I am not looking for a relationship right now but if something were to happen then I will not be shy about it. I enjoy dancing, going to clubs, reading, traveling, and taking advantage of life and enjoying it to the fullest. I am definitely a girly girl so I am looking for someone who shares some of the same interests as me and will be able to keep me happy. It doesn't take a lot to make me happy but it's always the little things that count. What I am looking for is someone to enjoy just chillin at home, watch movies, go out to clubs and basically enjoy each other's company and make each laugh. If you feel we could be friends and maybe even something more then message me and we can go from there. I won't bite..I promise ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree