(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

“Life is to important to take seriously"

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Humm what to say? I’m original from the middle of farmville in Illinois. However, I have lived in Florida for 11 years and moved to Orlando for my current job. I graduated from Florida State University (I bleed garnet and gold!) with a BA in Graphic Design and just graduated from Florida Institute of Technology with a MBA. I work to live, not live to work, so I take pride in relaxing and just enjoying everything life has to offer. Its sounds clique and I think every girl on their dating site states that they “love to travel” but I honestly do and prefer to go places that I have never been. The ironic part about it is I hate to fly, go figure. I'm incredibly sarcastic and I typically always have some sort of witty response. However on the flip side I am a truly genuine and loyal person, when it comes to the people I love. I will admit, I second guess everything and can be a bit to perceptive for my own good. So I tend to be reserved until I know who and what you are about, don’t let the throw you for a loop, consider it a “physical challenge” :) I’m also extremely goofy and try not to take myself too seriously, life is just way to short! I love my dog, he is a 3 year old a German Shepherd/Basenji. We run about every other day 2-4 miles, because I thoroughly enjoy staying in shape. I would rather be outside than inside; the funny part about it is I work in a cube maze with no windows. I have one more tidbit and then my thesis about me will come to an end. I love beer, no not the boring American pilsners that you can buy at a gas station, that taste like water! I’m talking microbreweries of all kinds. I will find a brewery in any city I visit and enjoy chatting with the locals and tasting a limited edition one of a kind beer! I think this is a great way to network, make friends, and meet people that we may not otherwise meet in our day-to-day lives. If I meet someone that could possibly turn into something serious I am open to that as well!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral