(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Enjoying my life and the new adventures each day brings

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports


Wine tasting



in her own words...

I feel I am an honest and trustworthy person who is not afraid to speak out about whatever is on my mind. I do consider situations and think things through before acting. I am emotional and sensitive to other peoples feelings and actions. I love the beach and the mountains all the same. Each has their own awesome qualities. With the right person, I would go anywhere, do anything and enjoy every minute of it. I want to be with someone who appreciates all I have to offer and can see me for all that I am. I have a lot of love to give to the right person but I will want their love in return. I want to be with a man who wants to be with me and love me as much as I love him. I'm not expecting instantaneous results of course, just what I desire in the long run. I am looking forward to meeting new people, going on new adventures and just seeing what happens next.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any