(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Best Lover IS Here :)

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I would rather tell you a little about me. This dating-again thing is a new chapter in my life that I didn't think I would be doing! I'm not into the "dating scene" and want to find the one-special person to give my attention to! I have been divorced for a couple of years and am finding where I want to go from here after what I call a life reset! A lot of us go through changes and this is just one of life's challenges. I'm past that and happily moving on! I have 2 children including my youngest 8 year son who lives with me part time who is everything to me. I have my own home based business so my free time varies and often I am home but working in my office which may seem odd to some who haven't experienced this freedom! I am friendly, intelligent, witty, and am a romantic and warm loving person and definitely want a similar partner to share life's experiences with! I am adventurous, loyal, and a good friend to those I am around. Life has so many things to enjoy and experience and I want to continue to do just that! Sound like fun to you too?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any