(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

I hope to find a man who can love me for me.I want a man who wants the same respect that I want.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am tough-minded
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 2 interests



in her own words...

I find that I am attracted to the tall guys who are usually in uniform.I don't know why, but most men are taller than me so I guess that is all men .I will also go for any other guy who will treat me the same way he wants to be treated, and that is with respect I want a man who respects his body but doesn't do all that steroid taking.I am 35 years old and I live with epilepsy, so it has been hard for me.I do have seizures whenever they do decide to hit without warning.I need a man to understand that and not be afraid of those or me ,because it is me that has to deal with the seizure disorder not him.It is not possible for him to get epilepsy from me because it is a brain disorder.It can be more explained on  if you want more answers ,or I can explain it more.I just want a man to keep me calm and happy and make sure everything is ok..I have so much to say but I will when I meet this Mr right.I do live with my mother and it has been wonderful.She is a gift.I don't drive a car but I make a great navigator when I travel.with my mother .I will explain more later.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any