(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm new to online dating, I've also recently relocated to the Orlando area - so all of this is new to me! I'm a smart blonde (& that's not an oxymoron). I love learning new things, there's no way I could just sit back and not. My friends describe me as sweet, charming, & outgoing. I have an energy about me that people find difficult to describe but love to be around. I'm very straightforward & easy going; I don't like to play games. My ideal match should be intelligent, trustworthy, honest, a man of good character. I love a gentleman! He should be at least somewhat well-traveled because I have found that my travels are a substantial part of who I am. I love movies - on the big screen or DVD, cheering on a favorite sports team (bonus points if you like baseball), enjoying a good cocktail, hiking - especially in the mountains, travel, learning new things, & of course good conversation. I love music of any kind (but I just can't get into country), Italian and Mexican food, and art.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral