(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my Bestfriend!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I thought I would try chemistry but I I'm still a little hesitant and skeptical of finding that someone special on the internet, but you never know untill you try. I was born and raised in Fort Lauderdale Floridia and moved to Orlando 20 years ago. I love Orlando and live in the Southwest side of town. I'm a down to earth girl that likes to have fun. I'm very easy going, I love to laugh and be with family and friends. I like to work out on a regular basis, I want to stay healthy and of course stay in shape. I'm a very independent person who is looking for that special someone who shares some of the same interest as I do. I like to cook, and enjoy all types of music, dancing, lounging at the beach and of couse shopping, mostly window shopping. I own my own two business, which allows me some flexibility. I have a wonderful family and a great group of friends that I cherish. This keeps me extremely busy, but never to busy to meet that someone special. I'm also a hopeless romantic and believe there is someone waiting for me, as I'm waiting for them. My ideal partner would be someone who is independant, intelligent, motivated, in shape, not afraid to be themselves. Someone that is honest and has the same moral values that I do. He should be romantic, thougthful, love animals and especially kids, since I have three, although none of them live at home anymore. I like to travel and have new adventures, lifes to short not to have fun. My perfect match would be laid back and easy going as I am, like to go out for dinner and a movie, but also could stay in have a glass of wine and a home cooked meal. Staying in bed on a rainy day and watching a movie and just hanging out. My goal in life is to be a good mom, daughter, friend, sister and partner to someone and for my life to be real, with those who are clo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any