PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cort

52 | Orlando, Florida

Ideally become a stay at home dad. Find a partner that is successful career oriented, wants kids, but not 24/7. I bring plenty to the table.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

LONELY AND READY, I thought I would give this a try rather than the bar seen. I am laid back and not into a bunch of drama. I like to chill at the house, grill out by the pool, and watch a little TV. Some of the other interest are: boating, fishing, camping. Also, like to go out a do stuff: beach, movies, jet skiing, cruising on my boat, golf, etc... I ride a motorcycle when it's nice out. I am college educated, and Financially Independent. By profession I am a Chef, and Graduated of The Culinary Institute of America, in New York. Not currently working in that capacity by choice. I am looking for a attractive single girl, ideally never married (27-42) with no kids. Someone who has a good head on their shoulders, and is fun!!!, to be around. I come from a close large family and was brought up with Christian values. Our family has a family reunion, in condos on the beach, in St Augustine every year for a week, since before I was born. There is usually 45 to 50 of relatives that come. The guys do a lot of fishing, while the girls seam to read and shop a lot. We usually golf once or twice a week, as well do the beach thing daily. The older generation will go out to dinner one night, and our generation the cousins will go another. We all gather at night in the club house, and one family cooks dinner, and towards the end of the week, have a fish fry from all of our catchings. Is a ton of fun. And have a thriving younger generation. I WANT TO BE A STAY AT HOME DAD FAIRLY SOON, AND WILL BE A GREAT FATHER. I'm seeking a successful career minded woman who wants kids, but does not want to be a full time stay at home mom. Unless you are loaded, then surely we could work out something. I would like kids pretty soon, but can wait a few years to grow in our relationship. One main reason I am looking for a career woman is for health benefits for you our kids. I have health insurance. I'm not looking for a CEO, or VP, just someone who loves their work, what

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college