PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mei

59 | Orlando, Florida

In Chinese Motto "To make a good wine we need time, to find a good friend, we also need time as well"

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I left Hong Kong back on 1979, so I have my traditional Chinese culture, I could read and write Chinese , however I only speak Cantonese. I lived in Venezuela for couple years, I had my first business when I was 24 ( a Chinese Restaurant with my ex husband), I adopted some South American characters. I came to US on 1989 till now. So I would say I am mixed. I am not a shy , silent person, I am a very fast thinker, however I may not follow-the -leader neither. Friends said I am workaholic, I would accept person respect my work ethic, I have been in my business more than 11 years, I enjoy the result that I delivered to my clients and love the challenge that I am facing everyday. Which make me stronger, more patient, give me more understandably their dreams. I work long hours , difference schedule between meetings, seminars, conference calls. working with clients, dealing with asset managers ( I list bank owned properties ) . Plus I just start another new business with fabric / commercial carpeting. I would like to extend our marking to difference countries. I expect this new friend would accept my business or travel with me to do business at the same time. People said I am fun to stay with. I don't spend time on small things, to order a meal , to buy a dress. ... those are nothing to compare with business decision. I laugh hard, I play hard, and I work hard as well.I keep 30 minutes exercise ( 2 miles walking ) daily. I keep my mind clear to make decision of any challenge that I have. I DO NOT DRINK NOR SMOKING. So do not both if you have those habit. I DO NOT EAT FRIED FOOD/CANNED /TV FOOD/CAKES nor DRINK SOFT DRINK/COFFEE/TEA.--. I am not picky on food, however if I have choice , I prefer to have my Chinese way, am I a good cook, I am sorry to say, no! I just put some basic formula and feed myself in a health way.( I don't eat too much meat anyway). I have been single for more than 15 years , I am serious to find somone who could be sharing the rest of my life .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral