(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Happiness, Trust and laughter

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a happy, positive women who has been blessed in life with a great daughter, great family ( 10 siblings) a lot of good longtime friends. I love working out, cooking, entertaining, listening to all kinds of music, especially jazz , having friends and family over for big dinners or cookouts. I am only on this site to meet someone who is interested in a monogamous relationship. I am not one for dating around. I believe in respect so am looking for someone that I can respect and look up to and would get the same in return. I believe in the old fashion way of love where two people care for each other, respect each other trust each other and always make sure that they feel safe. I am looking for someone who would be my equal. Someone with similar interests.. My job requires a lot of my time so when I do go out I enjoy a good glass of wine and having fun either with my partner or with a group of friends. I have been with the same company for the past 15 years ( information technology/management consulting) which allows me to work from home but with some travel to NY/NJ. I know everyone says this but I want to meet someone that can be my best friend. Someone who I can admire and adore and would want them to feel the same about me. If you are not looking for this, no worries………..not everyone wants the same thing and there is no need to respond. Good luck to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any