(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Somewhat bent but not yet broken

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Been knocked down, stepped on, yanked up, spun around, knocked down again, and I'm still smiling, so I'm either well adjusted or have suffered a major concussion. (In which case, you get extra points if you're a nurse...) I'm an artist, songwriter, poet, good cook, bad dancer, accomplished smart ass, good listener, great father, and (God help me) an actual decent guy. I've got a cheap car, a nice drum set and a head full of movie quotes. I have actually completed more than one book without pictures. I don't care about your bra size, but surprise me with an obscure reference and we're friends for life. I have a bit of a brain fetish- mix in a depraved sense of humor with a sparkling intellect and I'm putty in your hands. I’m a fashion victim, a Pepper, and given time, I WILL find your most ticklish spot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree