(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my "Romeo", you can't lose a game if you don't play the game. (W. Shakespeare)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm friendly, kind, selfless and I have a passion for world experiences. It is not very simple to describe yourself or your perfect match on a piece of paper, but I definitely know what I am looking for in a man. I am a confident, very busy, energetic and passionate about life. I am a hard worker and take pride in what I do for a living. My job requires a lot of my personal time, a lot of traveling involved. I am not complaining, it is what I enjoy doing. My family and my career are my top priorities. I have a beautiful son, two dogs and I have been blessed with a supportive family and true friends. My house is always full of people. I consider myself a unique woman. I am the classy girl who enjoys the sophistication of the finest places and things in life. I have an interest for different cultures and aspects of life. On the other hand I am the casual girl who enjoys a day on the beach, wearing flip flops, sipping on a nice pina colada. I am looking for a confident and mature man who has a great respect for life, family and enjoys the finer things. A partner and a friend not a "roommate" .It is not about how much you make or what you have. It is about your choices in life, where you see yourself today and in the future. A man with ambition, concrete thoughts and ideas, not a dreamer ( I have been there) If you see yourself as this man, let me hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral