PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

53 | Orlando, Florida

Seek friendship and mutual fulfillment with fun, attractive, happy, moral, caring, intelligent person to explore and enjoy with.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Honest, loyal, down to earth guy who enjoys the companionship of fun people who express themselves from the heart. I love to be active and thrive on stimulating new encounters and learning experiences. I am a lifelong advocate of healthy living and keeping in shape. Tennis, hiking, outdoor work and swimming are some things I enjoy. Animals and little children being sweet make me smile. Music, spirited conversations, exploring new terrains, cultural learning, great cuisine, and intimacy are some of what stir my inner passions. 5'9" tall, I weigh around 165 pounds and have an athletic/swimmers build. People say I'm attractive and funny. I think attitude has a lot to do with how we're perceived. While I have good friends for whom I'm really grateful, I am interested in possibly enjoying time with a special person and maybe being together for the future ahead. Work, volunteering, and social interactions all provide opportunities to nurture, support and encourage people to make good choices and improve the world a little bit. I would like to leave this earth (many years from now!) having promoted in some small way the values and goodness inherent in each individual among us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any