(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Orlando, Florida

Lonely ? no more ! I'm here.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

I am a dedicated person. I am resposible and take my job serious (never late, absent). On my day off if I did not make plans to go out I can enjoy a quiet day at home. I love to be effectionate. I am a good listener. I'm kind, and sensitive to others. I'm not into drama. I'm simple, easy going, and happy 99%of the time. The 1% is controled unhappiness. I have a silly spree. But can be serious. I like to be in control of budgeting but fair across the board. I like to travel maybe once a year. I enjoy festivales, arts n crafts, swimming, walks... I'd like to meet a kind, caring, compassionate, effectionate women without baggage that can make my house a home. That loves to cook and garden. and likes to kiss n cuddle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college