(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Creative and curious

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like: Art. Motorcycles. Honesty. Laughing til it makes me cry. Live music. The smell of my daughter's skin. Being genuine. Vintage furniture. Vintage cars. Good design. Bad design. College football. Making friends laugh. A good beer. Tall men. Wit. Jeans. Willem Dafoe. Back roads and getting lost. I don't like: Pretentiousness. Softer hands than mine. Ties flung over the shoulder. Boxy cars. Tweed. Living for work. Men taking longer than I do to get ready. Closed minds. Lima beans. Attitudes toward the elderly. Striped shirts. Judgement. I'm a serious woman looking for serious fun. I still feel like I'm in my twenties and am looking for someone who's young at heart too. If you're confident, independent and have a killer smile then I'm definitely interested! I'm finally living the life I've always pictured for myself and having a great time. A note about my daughter: She is my life and my joy. I share custody for her with my ex and we have a good relationship as friends. I'm not looking to have a replacement father as she already has a great one. Dating and my family life are completely separate. I don't introduce her to anyone as I want her to have a happy and carefree childhood. It's a protective thing...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any