PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Arlene

40 | Orlando, Florida

Heavens Angel

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

well i'm just a kid at heart!!! i'm anew mom i love spending time with my baby, and if i start dating my partner needs to know my baby comes first than anything ! i am young and i need to find someone who i consider my true soul mate ! because i know hes out there !!! i'm very sensitive , but i never show it ! i want someone to see my soul with just a glance, and know with out a doubt i am what he wants forever !!! i'm looking for a fun funny guy who likes to make me laugh ! and lives to see our family happy generations to generations to come ! i'm looking for a man who will love me reguardless we have different points of views on things and has a never ending wall of respect ! i'm a very happy go lucky person who is lookingfor a person who enjoys the funny part of this life !!! i want someone who will make me forget what the word pain means !!! and know how the word love feels!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree