PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pamela

74 | Orlando, Florida

Searching for the right one -

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

The arts nourish my soul and a nice change from business world. It feeds my creative side as I am both a left and right brain person. Sometimes nerdy about wanting to understand how things are made or created. Curious about arts, people and the world. Moved by connections with people and their creations. Love out of doors and the beach. Could be motivated to get interested in golf with the right person. Have played tennis. Family and friends very important. Have a successful rep career that I won't be doing forever. Will make room in my life to have time for that special relationship that I have been craving. Quiet times at home are treasured. Travel valued and there is much I would love to see and do, much better with someone. My perfect match would share some of my interests and want to share some of his with me. I don't think ALL interests have to be shared. Intelligence, creativity, curiosity, adventuresome, kindness, positive attitude, sense of humor all important characteristics I look for. A sense of mutual respect, fun, and openess to different ideas always a positive in a match. Much more on this topic to cover in person. Truly looking for someone to have fun with and try new things with. Cooking together could be great fun. And, did I mention cuddling. I like to be casual but, dress-up is fun too on occasion. Enjoy taking pictures when traveling. Look forward to having more time when I retire to pursue some artistic endeavors myself. Cooking is fun in a couple and something I look forward to. Videos and cuddling treasured. My taste in music covers a wide range, except rap. Friends are important and I enjoy spending time sharing mutual interests or a meal. I am hoping my someone is out there who finds me interesting and wants to share life's adventure and teach me some new things........

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 61 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any