(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Orlando, Florida

It only takes a spark to start the FIRE

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would say the best compliment I have received is being called a "good man". Recently I read an article by Dr. Schlessinger who described a man vs. a 'guy' as someone who is honorable, instinctive, will stand up for the right thing, brave, a protector. I would like think that these are some of the qualities I possess in my character. Also, I believe it is important to keep it INTERESTING, laughter, humor, surprises, to focus on the other person's likes, needs, and desires. I'm secure and confident with myself, no baggage, try to live a happy, healthy lifestyle. To stay grounded and humble, yet do it with a little style and flare. I like a woman who has something to bring to the relationship, some interests of her own. She should be adventurous yet still feminine. She would have a smile that comes from within, be spontaneous, ROMANTIC, like to have FUN. Willing to share herself and her time with her man. Have a "playful" side as well as a serious side. And most important, be TRUTHFUL.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any