(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Funopenmindedsportypassionatelovingcaring ME

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in his own words...

Hello, I am very open minded, and have tried alot of things (no drugs). I enjoy life no matter what is handed to me glass is half full . I am a passion driven person, and want passion. I like to smile all the time. I am a lover of music, from classical to 80's new wave, trance to electronic, even rock and Industrial. I love doing things outdoors, Bicycling, the beach, boating, swimming, relaxing outside, Oh did I say and BICYCLING. As far as inside, I like watching movies, Working with my hands and creating art, music. romantic times ( I am a true romantic If your cold and without passion don't email me) I am half latin I guess thats where the passion comes from. I am also a I guess a bit of a geek, love technology, I work in electronics and computers. I don't like games, dishonest people, drunks, hi temper negative people. I am looking for friends, Dating, and if I find that special person for the rest of my life, then I would hope she feels the same way & I would be eternally grateful to the gods that made me decide to look once again. I also want a woman that knows what she wants, I want the passion to last not just stop after sometime because she has concord her conquest. I want to share my life, not live someone else's life. I may not be the type of guy for every woman, but for that ones that are just like me will get a very good man, as when I fall in love and you love me back, you will be my world, we can share life to the fullest and funest ( yea I know not a word). Thanks for reading my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral