(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

TRUTH: I DO NOT live on this site. I read emails through my phone & most times can't find the time to put into this, but I'm here.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

So here it is...the dreaded "about me" part lol. This is like a resume. Quick 5 second scan for approval all dependent on how well one can articulate themselves as well as how enticing ones photos are. Ok, here it is...truth be told I joined this site over a yr ago and I lasted 2 months before calling it quits. It became a full time job trying to keep up with the emails so I had to move on from it however, the same reasoning for joining back again still exists, it's the simple fact that time does not permit me to meet new people. I am not consumed by work, just focused. I am the marketing director for an engineering firm in the power industry. I'm definitely in a mans world. I visit power plants & get excited when I see gas turbines lol. I am very creative and have such passion for what I do. I travel at least once or twice a month and love airports! Crazy I know. My travels have brought me to the beautiful beaches of Costa Rica as well some of the "unsafe places" in Mexico. It is all an adventure for me. The best part about my job is knowing that I have a global reach. I can find things I've written published in India all the way across the world, this makes me smile. I grew up in Boston and left for Florida when I was a teenager. Yes, I am the typical feisty Bostonian Italian, but no worries only a hint of my accent still exists. It was imperative to drop it as I was tired of people asking me to say "Go pahk the cah in the Hahvad yahd" Translation: Go park the car in the Harvard yard. ****Please note that people do not park cars in the Harvard yard, it's actually a green grassy area that cars can in fact NOT park on lol. I'm a simple woman. I believe in working hard for what you want and never taking no for an answer! Can't is not in my vocabulary. I'm perhaps a bit over confident as some might say, but I wouldn't change it for the world. I know what I want in life...most people can't even tell you what they want for dinner. I am known to get what I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral