(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Why not?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Why did I sign up: I'm a curious person. I'm a huge sucker for the commercials with the happy couples :) About me: I work hard during the week so when I'm not at work I like to hang out with my friends, have a good time, go to the beach or anywhere out on the water. I love to travel. I'm always up for just about anything. My "ideal match": The elusive nice guy, someone who smart, witty, honest, a gentleman, and of course fun – someone who is up for trying new things and being social or staying home and watching a movie! :) Disclaimer: If you are over 40, look over 40, don't live in Florida, have 12 kids, are recently divorced or still married, if you have a picture posted with your shirt off flexing your muscles and tattoos in front of your bathroom mirror, if you have a child molester goatee, if you say you are 6 feet tall but you really measured yourself while wearing heels, if you dropped out of high school, if you live in your parents basement, or weigh three times as much as me despite putting that you work out "5 or more times a week", you are looking for just a hookup, or have lied about anything else, I'm probably not the girl for you!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral