(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Start and finish your day with a Smile

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

My close friends would describe me as an awesome Dad to an equally wonderful teenage daughter. Caring, outgoing, creative, great sense of humor, and a true friend. The reality is, I'm a parent to a social butterfly and her group of friends who seem to live with us and only need me for my driving skills, great smoothie making ability, and my wallet (LOL). I would like to find someone who will divert my attention from the drama and confusion and give me some quality adult time that I surely do miss.'s really not that crazy in our home but rather stress free and relaxed. I work hard and try to take at least a couple vacations a year up north. Love to ski in the winter and summer hit a few states and Canada if time permits. Love the ocean, boating, and motorcycles. In town the Winter Park Art Festivals are a big hit with me as well as Universal Studios for Mardi Gras and the concerts. I don't mind big crowds and I'm equally confortable with a party of Two. I have many interests and am always up for a new adventure. I am a very easy person to talk to so drop me a line and we'll go from there. Thanks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any