(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Spontaneous, Witty, Real...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am originally from Alabama and that is where all my family lives. I grew up in a small rural town and have adjusted to the larger city. We have lived many places in the Southeast. I am currently a single mother of three boys 8, 6, and 4. Not really been looking or dating but just curious about what a site like this would bring. I do not currently "go out" and wouldn't like to meet anyone that way. I've found that usually is not the best idea and that there is not much quality to be found in clubs. So, again, I am interested in this new avenue to see what happens. I would just like to meet someone energetic, fun, relaxed, without any chips on the shoulders, light baggage okay (come on-look at our age). The good thing is that by now, mist of the kinks should be worked out. I would like to find someone I can talk to easily, travel and explore with. I really enjoy the outdoors: hiking, camping, hunting, fishing, rappelling, gardens, flowers, and water sports. One of my favorite things to do close to home is boating. I love the water whether water skiing or just going for a ride with friends. I am described as ambitious, driven, funny, curious, usually takes care of others, focused and steady. I am good at reading situations and am sometimes outgoing and sometimes reserved. I am usually shy when first meeting anyone but warm up easily and can be quite the comedian. I really work hard and take my work very seriously. I also give my all into teaching and loving my sons. Actually, anything I feel passionate about, I give my all to. I believe contentment breeds boredom and ambition provides opportunity. I tend to be a little obsessive about cleanliness and organization, however, it would not be unlike me to decide in a days time to take off on a trip across the country.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral