(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Let's go explore the world

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Ex-musician. Live in "Happy-town" (Orlando). Single, and ready to meet new friends. Still tied to the entertainment business through my current job. I travel all over for work, although mostly the southeast. Been on and off the road for most of my life. I guess you can say a little unsettled. Don't know what my perfect match is... I certainly don't own a crystal ball. Everyone talks about chemistry, well I'm no chemist. I can't just sit and dream up the perfect girl for me in my head, it just doesn't seem to work that way. Maybe it does with all the other Romeo's on here. With that being said, I do know the following…I’d like to meet a real Woman. A girl without an agenda or at least one hidden very well (lol). The perfect lady that who knows how to dress, likes good music, good times and the simple things. Smart enough to enjoy good conversation and enjoy the quiet times as well. A person who "gets me". Intelligence and a good communicator will go a long way with me. That's kinda it in a nutshell. If this makes sense to you, then let’s talk...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any