(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Please don't judge a book by it's cover !

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I have a lot to share about myself but i don't want to bore you so please feel free to email and ask anything you might like to know ! BUT for now....So I'm probably not most girls type...I have a unique look to say the least and it's a love it or hate it look, not much in between lol i am not arrogant by any means and im sure most people will assume i am which is ok because if you take the time to get to know me i promise you'll be surprised ....I'm here to find someone to go out and have fun with ! No expectations just a good time getting to know each other over a good meal , some drinks or even an afternoon at one of the parks. I don't wanna scare anyone away that's looking for a relationship because I said I'm here to date but you've gotta start out dating on the way to something serious so I'm really open to a long term if the right girl comes along! I like to take care of myself and would like the person to have that in common with me as not being shallow but i'm old enough to know what i like when it comes to appearance and i'm willing to take the time to get to know a person that I have an attraction to. I'm very laid back n chill ! I love to laugh be goofy and I do have a sarcastic side too. I get along with most people pretty well and have been told I'm nothing like anything they would have ever expected once they get to know me. I'm very thoughtful ,caring , sweet and loyal. If your interested in knowing more feel free to email me ! I have more pics if you'd like to see but I get judged unfairly quite often so you'll have to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any