(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Perfectly Imperfect ;)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




in her own words...

ABOUT ME: I am very positive and very happy girl, I love to smile and make people around me smile. I love my friends and family to death, very family oriented. I'm kind of shy but once I get to know you I'm very open and talkative. I have a good sense of humor and it's not hard to make me laugh. I'm very spontaneous... I'm up for almost anything... anytime! I'm a daydreamer with a huge imagination and I'm very creative... I'm loyal and honest! ...I'm kind of old fashioned when it comes to love, I don't share my man!!! LOL I'm very passionate and very affectionate. I hate drama and I hate games... ABOUT HIM: Turn Ons: - dark hair; nice smile; independent; tall; gentleman; ambitious; sense of humor!; honesty; affection; caring; loving; smarts; man in uniform; geeky/nerdy guys (Im a nerd myself); adventurous and spontaneous; romantic; creative;positive guy… Turn Offs: - arrogance; violence; drugs; disrespect; lies; cheating; drama; jealousy; if you are too accommodating; if you cry more than I do; if you spend more time grooming than I do; using cliche pick up lines; trying to impress me with money and material things; selfishness; playa’/gangsta’ type of a guy;

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any