(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the 1 that can handle me. Strong loving care someone that loves hanging with family and friends. Can you be him?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hello let me start off by saying that I am not here for players or head games,so if these are your intentions please look elsewhere. I am a young beautiful hardworking professional working woman. I am also a single mom with two beautiful children who mean the world to me. So please take my profile seriously. Scammers move on. I love to cook,travel, and like to do stuff at the spur of the moment without any reservations. Strong and independent on the outside, Yet warm kindhearted,and very romantic on the inside. I am very much into Family Oriented things and i am looking for someone who is Family Oriented as well. I never had a problem taking care of or giving a lot of respect to my man. My friends and family can tell you that I am a very loving and warmhearted person. I am searching for my Mate,my Soul-mate. Someone who is honest,faithful trust worthy, understanding hardworking,and romantic just like me. Someone that wants to cherish the ground that I walk on as well as doing the same for him. A gentleman, Someone that likes to open doors, and carry an umbrella over my head when it raining. I'm a simple special girl searching for that special simple guy. It doesn't take much at all to put a smile on my face,for i am very easygoing laid back type of person. I am also much into Christ and I would like him to be the same also. As the saying goes to all you guys out there I MAY NOT BE YOUR FIRST CHOICE BUT I AM AN EXCELLENT CHOICE. I am not looking for anyone to shower me with diamonds, cars or even pay my bills,because I can take care of self. With all that said and done if this is something that you may have an intrest i pursuing, please feel free to contact me. God bless you all gentlemen, and good luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral