PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ryan

36 | Orlando, Florida

Opptimisim is essential to achievement and it is also the foundation of courage and true progress

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

What about me hmm? I just moved up to Orlando not to long ago from southern Flroida so I can continue to go to school and get my bachelors degree. I enjoy listening to music and always enjoy a good flick. I enjoy following sports for the most part because I enjoy the competiviness and the teams positive out look on how to go out and win a game even if they just lost. They are fun to watch on tv but always worth going to when the oppertunity presents itself. Along with going to games concerts are really fun to go to and enjoy that as well. I enjoy Florida very much because I also love going to the beach. This is what i miss most about being in Orlando because the beach isn't as close as it has been for me. I havent done the club scene since being up here or that often in the last couple of years but would be open to it if thats what my partner wanted to do. I have a great family who are just the best that I love dearly and who are just so supportive of me and what I do in life. I always try to treat others how I would want to be treated and am sensitive to other peoples needs. I have a ten year old dog named jasmine who is just the biggest people lover you could ever meet. The type of person who I am looking for is someone who would support my goals in life as I would her's. Someone who is caring, affectionate and compassionate. And well just be a partner someone who I could trust and be there for me as I would her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree