(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Critic's Everywhere Agree

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ahhh, the cliff notes version of me. First and foremost, I pride myself on being a kind gentleman. I like travel, music, movies, books, red wine, the great outdoors, live music and sporting events, cooking, getting away from computers and technology, ;) a wacky sense of humor, and spending time with friends and family (shwoo, what a run on). :) I think I run my house but my dog and cat have a different opinion. ;) I'm a successful professional and it's important to me, but I don't want it to define me. I workout 3 times a week, and eat well most of the time, and think moderation is the key to life. I like sushi and fine dining, but also enjoy a good cheeseburger or wings (hot!). I'm definitely a hands-on guy, whether it's on my vehicles or around the house. I’ve traveled quite a bit, but look forward to seeing more. If you have a good sense of humor, are a positive person, can appreciate a variety of music, different cultures and food, and want to experience life, I could be the perfect man for you, and you the woman for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral