(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

44 | Orlando, Florida

"If you like Pina Coladas, and getting caught in the rain...

Her 1 interest

Dining out

in her own words...

I'm a hardworking, professional woman who in her free time loves to play, socialize, enjoy life, have great dinners, walks in the sunset or just curling up on the couch with a good movie and glass of red wine. I love my friends and family and I am very loyal to them. I love the arts and I am a fine artist myself. Although I don't make the time for it as much as I use to, I still love to paint and draw. I very much enjoy music, theatre, and all kinds of is all very much needed in this world. I have always been athletic, whether I'm playing softball, soccer, or running though downtown. Just in the past couple of years I picked up cycling and thoroughly enjoy the sport. I've completed four 160 mile charity rides so far and plan to do many more! I'm a pet lover (especially dogs) and have a Jack Russell Terrier who I adore. I'm looking for someone that will laugh at my jokes (or at least at me when the joke is not funny) and someone who makes me smile. Someone to enjoy life, great conversation and random thoughts with. Someone who wants the same things, cares about others the same way and has similar philosophy’s on life (and when we don't, can agree to disagree). Looking for a friend and more if their is that special chemistry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral