(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone to love, trust, and enjoy life with.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

My work friends would probably describe me as professional and maybe even conservative. Those who know me outside of work see me as a creative and funny guy. I am all those things depending on the situation and who I am with. I am looking for an attractive woman who will inspire me. I like to play piano and write music and have a strong backround working in entertaintainment. I made a career change a while back and now work in sales. I've been fortunate to work in 2 careers that I enjoy. I hope to meet a woman who understands my humor which can go from very subtle to just wacky. I want to be with someone who enjoys finer things, but doesn't require them all the time...who can enjoy both fine dining and discovering some little hole in the wall with great local food. I am trying to better myself and would like to find someone who seeks to improve and hopefully we make each other better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any