(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Cinderella Seeking A True & Lasting Love!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Describing myself is kind of easy because I am not complicated. A Cinderella Barbie with a wild side would like to find a Truly Lasting Love For A Lifetime. (Romance Necessary). I am a Christian who TRULY LOVES THE LORD however I am not a "Religious" person. Ideally my partner would also be a Christian who easy going & not extremly "Religious". I tend to be attracted to a variety of types of personalities, however there is a combination of characteristics that I hope exists in one person. A man who is true to himself & The LORD. Motivated to have a comfortable, financially stable life that may include some of the finer material aspects yet values helping people and their circumstances with his career or business. A man who might be willing to volunteer his time or be supporive if I were to volunteer. While I do respect rules & authority, a man who is able to bend the rules occasionally & show their wild side is nice. The above describes what I would like, however it is important to say what I would offer to the relationship. Loyalty to my man ALWAYS! I enjoy finding creative ways to keep the romantic spark, creating a home that is beautiful, warm & loving, hosting gatherings for friends or business associates AND spending private time w/ "Just The Two Of Us". I enjoy dressing well & keeping myself pretty whether going OUT or STAYING IN w/ my partner. Family is THE most important priority to me, other than my CHRISTIAN Faith. I would happily embrace the family of the man I entered a relationship with & would hope he would want to do the same. I have said a lot, however wanting to love a man for who he IS and be loved by this man for who I am is what I really want. It just comes down to true, fun unconditional love & acceptance! LOVE makes ordinary things a lot sweeter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any