(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

I don't really have a motto. Why should we live our life by one sentence?

His 7 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards

in his own words...

For most of my life, I have focused on my schooling and early steps in my career. Unfortunately due to my shyness, I do not have much of a social life. Once I get to know someone, they will tell you that I am laid back and enjoy having a good time. My family is very important to me, as they have supported me every step of the way and believed in me when no one else would. We are a close and crazy family. I am a Native Floridian who hates the heat. I would love to one day live in the mountains, where the air is always cold. But for now, I like to stay close to family. I was raised in an Italian household where I did most of the cooking and everyone shouted above everyone else. Even though cooking was a chore, I always loved to do it. Give me any ingredients and chances are I can whip something up that you will love to eat. I am also a Jack of All Trades who has a knack of fixing things around the house. Most people say that I am obsessed with fixing things. I have recently started a new job with great potential. Pay is not great right now, but with benefits and perks it is one of my favorite positions that I have held over the years. I am looking for someone who is humorous, outgoing, willing to try new things and is not afraid to speak her mind; but I do not want someone who is controlling or stubborn or feels like that she HAS to make all the decisions. She must also be willing to put up with my sarcastic humor at times. Like I said before, my family is crazy in many ways.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree