(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

~ 4 Out of 5 Doctors Recommend Me! ~ ......

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Was recently promoted to Vice President for my company in May, as a result, I have relocated to downtown Orlando. I live about 4 blocks from the office and I'm absolutely luvin it!! So a little about me --- My family and friends would probably describe me as someone who is: Ambitious and driven (has the need to succeed!); well rounded and balanced; old school when it comes to honesty, loyalty, integrity, manners and respect; loves to laugh and be around great people, situations, and environments; is very genuine, generous, courteous, and absolutely one of a kind! I'll save the rest for another time if you're interested... Why I'm here --- As I mentioned before, I am brand new to the area so I thought this could be a good way to meet someone new, friendly, and fun! Additionally, I'm interested to meet somebody who: Loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor; Enjoys being treated like a lady; doesn't mind being spoiled; likes to entertain; appreciates hard work; health-minded; likes to dress up and hit the town on a Friday night; Looks forward to weekends!; likes to do the beach via jetski; doesn't hate convertibles; are respectful and considerate to others; thinks intellect is sexy; appreciates family and friends (especially Mom and Dad); and finally.... Feels football, champagne, and wine are all good things! : ) If this sounds like you, then we should talk!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any