(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Orlando, Florida


He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards



in his own words...

My name is Cory, I'm 18 years old and i love the outdoors. I work at Bass Pro Shops and i've been there for a few years. I'm a pretty laid back person. I dont smoke at all, and i very rarely drink. I love my friends and family. My friends really are my life though. I Love my Best Friend Eddie. He has really helped me out through alot. We call each other Ricky and Cal, for all those who have seen "Talladega Nights". One of my biggest passions is gun collecting. I've been doing it for a very long time, and i've actually made alot of money at it. One goal in life i have is to someday open a gun store. I've got alot more to learn though. I'll be completly honest, i'm not the smartest guy in the world. I've done some stupid things, but then again who hasnt. Learn from your past and move on. I used to go to St. Leo University in Dade City, but i currently go to Valencia. I'm trying to get into FWC which is Florida Wildlife Commission. ?They are law enforcement which enforce laws pretaining to hunting, fishing, and the outdoors. The perfect girl for me: Just someone who will really accept me for who i am and will support me with whatever i go through. I'd do the same for her. Hair type, body size, income, that doesnt mean a thing to me. I'm real simple. I want someone who wants something serious and wants to have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral