(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the right person to enhance my life.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I consider myself a pretty easy going person. I enjoy being around the same type of people. Family is a big part of my life, although they all live out of state. My job affords me plenty of time off to enjoy the simple things like sitting around and doing nothing or to do the fun things as well. I work as an RN/Paramedic on a Trauma/Medical helicopter. So, a pretty fun occupation! I like doing things around the house like improvements or doing landscaping projects at home. Im looking for what most people want in a relationship. I want to have someone in my life that has good values, a smart ass sense of humor is a definite must, someone that wants to date and have a good time, etc... I play NO games! Im upfront and honest about my feelings. I enjoy romantic fun times out with a good talk or staying home doing the same. Traveling is a big part of my life as well. I enjoy a spontaneous trip to wherever....I really just want somebody who is funny, mature, settled, happy with who they are , and ready to commit to one person. Damn its hard to write this thing and not sound corny...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any