(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Orlando, Florida

"Let us, then, be up and doing, with a heart for any fate: Still achieving, still pursuing, Learn to labour and to wait." HWL

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a happy, creative, intelligent, free spirited woman who is very independent and loves the great outdoors. I have a decidedly British sense of humor that has brought me through times of crisis. I am a thinker, outside the box and I am probably a little perplexing to some. I am passionate about the arts, my work, my kids (yes, I have 3 young adults) and life in general. I enjoy the little things: a kind word, a thoughtful gesture, a well crafted wine, a gourmet meal, a good movie or a well written book. I love the theater, art festivals, visiting museums, gardening, good friends and outdoor adventures. You could find me kayaking the Baja, hiking in the mountains, canoeing the north woods, cycling anywhere or sitting by the water reading a good book. I like a challenge be it mental or physical and I don't give up easily. My political views are conservative/libertarian. My favorite poems are IF and Invictus, and the writings of Shakespeare. I read mostly non fiction, or mystery thriller novels. I am a firm believer in learning something new every day. Music interests are varied; I don't like rap or heavy metal. I am happiest when I am volunteering for a good cause. My perfect date would be a paddle down a river or along the coast, followed by a stroll on the beach to watch the sunset capped off with a great meal or a night of dancing. I am seeking a man and all that entails, a life partner, a humble, intelligent, financially stable person whose feet are firmly planted on terra firma. He must be trustworthy, with a positive outlook, able to appreciate the differences we both have and a desire to cherish one another. He should have a hobby(s) that he is passionate about, be handy around the house, desire to travel, physically active, enjoy the company of friends, as well as enjoy a quiet evening at home. Are you excited about life, do you take the time to stop and smell the roses, do you want to travel.... then maybe?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral