(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Life can be fun so live!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 2 interests



in her own words...

Hi! I am an honest, sincere, and loving individual. I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated, with kindness, respect and understanding. I think truthfulness is an important key to any relationship, whether it is friendship or more. I am open-minded, happy, down-to-earth, and very respectful. I am looking for a relationship that is built on mutual respect, but not looking to start at the finish line. Two people need to get to know each other. I would like to find a man who likes me for who I am. am not perfect so if that is what you are looking for I'm not for you. I would like to find that special person that makes you smile inside, and you can gaze into each other’s eyes and time seems to stand still. I have dated on and off, but no one seems to have the commitment to create a lasting friendship although I have met some very nice people. I love all kinds of music, I enjoy action movies, and sushi for dinner is the best! I have moments of relaxation and extreme activity. I am ready to start getting out more and experiencing life. I tend to work a lot but want to start living a little more. It is important to enjoy an intellectual attraction as well as being physically attracted to each other. If you are interested or feel we may have a connection you must have a recent photo of yourself of course. My photos were all taken within the last few months. Thank you for your time and good luck on your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral