PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linda

44 | Orlando, Florida

I'm definitely a game changer... Let's talk...

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Travel

in her own words...

What would you like to know? I'm divorced. What I needed and wanted in my 20's is certainly not what I want and need later on in life. I've been a wife my entire adult life. I'm not saying I'm looking to make you my next husband but I do thrive in a committed relationship. Who doesn't want security and stability? I'm very down to earth. I love to make people laugh. I'm hardly ever negative and as much as I'm the life of the party, I'm a very "private" person. I know many people but only call 2 my friends. I love children. I strive to not repeat my parent's mistakes and I believe you create your own destiny. It's never too late to be what you "could have been". I'm very supportive of great ideas and I'm a great listener. I'm usually in a dress and heels but can be seen at a Magic game or at the Wing House or at a theme park. LOL I'm a girly girl. What can I say? I will represent you as a lady and with class always until we decide to "chill" and "kick it". What else, I love the good life but enjoy and appreciate the simple things. I value relationships. I got all the "partying" out of my system in my 20's. I don't smoke and don't drink. I haven't been to a club in YEARS! However, I enjoy plays/concerts and movies. I enjoy traditional relationship roles, which is why I like for my guy to be taller than I am... That way he can put his arm around me and "protect" me. I will always make you feel like a million bucks, I promise. :) Last but not least, I'm not looking for "sex" on here. Can we do coffee? Talk? See if we even like each other? At this point in my life, I'm not lowering the bar. I know what I want and I hope you do too. :) Things I look for in a man: Does he love God? Is he responsible? Does he do what he says he's going to do? Is he a go-getter? Does he have goals? Is he witty? What kind of children did he raise? Can he work a room? Does he own any handkerchiefs? Does he look great in a suit? (Shhh. I love a man in a suit). Are his shoe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral