PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anne

37 | Orlando, Florida

I am an awesome chick, looking for Mr. Right. No bullcrap, No drama lets have fun and see what happens!!!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

About me: I guess you can say I am a bit of a tom boy. I am the baby of three brothers who expected me to be tough. lol. I grew up here in the 407! Joined the Army out of high school and loved every minute of it. I have been around the world and love being home. I got out of the Army in 2004 and miss it a lot sometimes :) Since 2004 I have got my BS, bought a house and have an awesome dog named Wyatt. That is the short story. If you want details you will have to ask :) I stay pretty busy with work, friends and of course Wyatt. I have several types of friends from the ones I go riding with to my girl friends who I travel with. I enjoy life!!! Some things I to do... Camping, fishing, 4 wheeling, dirt bike riding, line dancing, boating, traveling, beach and if it sounds fun I will try it... I like to do crazy things like jumping out of airplanes. What I am looking for: Well everyone wants to meet that someone. Well, if it is meant to be it will happen. Right now I want to meet new people. Hopefully I can make some new friends, try something new, and maybe just maybe make a connection with someone great!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any