(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

new to florida...

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

Being new to Florida I am hoping to meet new friends. I am looking forward to getting to know this area from shore to shore. So far the weather has been awesome. I am a little concerned that I may not be able to stand the heat. I am sure I want to find a place near or on the beach. I have two soft coated wheaten terriers and a tabby whom I love very much and they love the beach but the cat; not so much but she is fine where ever we live. I am active, I ride my bike just about every where. I ride to the library, the bookstore and local shops. I am fun and I think I am a riot. I hail from New Jersey but don't hold that against me. I am actually very proud of that and believe that has a lot to do with who I am. I am a very determined, smart and a great conversationalist, although some people think I ask too many questions. Presently, I am looking forward to making Florida my new home. The state is growing on me. I spent the last 20 plus years in DC and there is so much to do there that I have to get over the fact that I am no longer there. I plan on exploring the state and it's shores to decide where exactly I will begin to plant my roots. I am street smart for the most part and have been very successful but I am starting over but I have high hopes but in the same vein I am humble. Friends are precious to me as well as my son. Life is precious to me and I want to find someone who can make me laugh. Regardless whether or not I meet my match I look forward to meeting new friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any