(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

ALWAYS SMILE...bc you never know who's starring =).

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Describe myself? hmmm..well, I can't really describe myself. I can tell you many beautiful things and at the end it might not turn out so pretty lol.. but here's some info on me: I attended Johnson & Wales University and got my Bachelor's of Science Criminal Justice (didn't even do anything with it). I work at a commercial real estate firm as an Administrative Assistant. I enjoy watching soccer games, especially FC Barcelona and I'm also into baseball. I love dancing and meeting new people. Pretty easy going and down for adventure. I am looking for a stable, healthy relationship. My ideal match would be someone that has my same interest, that isn't a couch potato and that has the same sense of humor as I do. Someone that is passionate about what they do and that enjoys to travel. Also, someone that is respectful to others and family oriented.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any