(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Miami, Florida

The greatest thing you will ever learn is just to love and be loved in return.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 20 years old, I work full time and I go to school full time. I am sweet and fun loving and I am a very maternal and nurturing person.I have a temper to me like most people, however with me my good definetly out shines the bad. I am currently single because I had a 3 year relationship with someone who didnt believe in marriage, and in the end I didnt want to be someones girlfriend for the rest of my life. I am looking for someone very down to earth who can make me laugh and make me smile, someone who eventualy in life does see himself getting married. Of course looks are important but definetly not the most important. I want a partner that will stick it out through the good and the bad. I am the kind of person that once I commit I am very loyal. I have had three relationships the shortest of which lasting a year, and I have never cheated on anyone however I have been cheated on many times. I am looking for somene steady who I can have fun with and laugh with. I am a hopless romantic, I believe in big and grand gestures though have honestly never experienced one. I am looking for that "you jump, I jump" kind of love, some one than rather argue with me than make love to anyone else. I talk alot and I love to laugh and I am witty and I love to smile. I can be a nerd sometimes, I love Harry potter and Star Wars and you will always see me reading a novel.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral