PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

65 | Miami, Florida

Sweet Mature MAN SEEKING THAT REAL MAN

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

in his own words...

IM A ,Respectful,honest,descent,and lovely down to earth guy,who is willing to meet that real guy to share a lot of things, I enjoys outdoors,walkings,beaches,biking,,love to watch movies,tv shows,I'm a very,homy guy ,like to cooks and laid back relaxing in my couch.I will like to find that special man ,who is not in to bars scene,,it has to be drugs free,healthy and a simple guy who is prepared to try a nice and real friendship,and maybe a long term if both decides to be lovers ,But first is very wealthy to know each other first as good friends.I'm str8 looking and acting guy,I prefers the same guy for me. Please without any offences not fem gys please. It most be awesome a man in to his late thirties and medium fifties,skin color is not a problem,the important thing is his, sentiments and manners about how he treats and valorice me.I'm in to versatile without any preferences,I believe that things has to flow when both are enjoying .Because pushed things don't work in any situation talking generally. If you think that you agreed with my thougts and the way I see how a friendship will be . So let me know i don't bite ,I only give huge hugs and sweet kisses.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree