(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

I`d like that be at the beach, felling the water in our feets at dusk....

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

well, is difficult fro me talk about my self but I`ll try... I`m a simple girl that enjoy to hear the sound of the birth, fell the fresh air and my face and see the sea. I like the persons that say the truth and love to be the beach ,the sun and all that transport me to the caribbean that is the place where I have lived all my life.. I`d like to know a man intelligent that wants to discover the beautiful side of to be alive..I love the music specially salsa, merengue, bachata, hip hop, reguee, and rap. T he day of the week that I love i friday.Becouse is the end of a very long week and feel that something different comes. The love at firts sights is a beutifull expirience that I`d like to live one day thinks that be`ll fantanstic and belive it 100%..... thanks nice to meet you and hope that some day could chat and maybe have a date..............

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral